Not too shure if its a bug

In this section, you can discuss any bugs you have encountered in the game. While support tickets remain the primary method of reporting issues, you may still find the solution to your problems here.
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1236: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
loonytonks
Footman
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 11:46 pm
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1236: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Not too shure if its a bug

Postby loonytonks » Thu Apr 14, 2016 6:05 pm

Im not too shure if this is a bug but i can invaide the other alliance and use all my invaids when it says preparing for war and the war isnt ment to have started yet

User avatar
Reven
Scout
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2016 7:28 pm
Location: Louisiana
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1236: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Re: Not too shure if its a bug

Postby Reven » Thu Apr 14, 2016 6:16 pm

They just haven't implemented most of the war mechanics yet. Hense the invading during war prep, every invade gives flat 10vp and 10 valor, and why when a war ends the game treats it as a 0-0 draw.

loonytonks
Footman
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 11:46 pm
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1236: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Re: Not too shure if its a bug

Postby loonytonks » Thu Apr 14, 2016 6:32 pm

Oic that wold explain it lol


[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1236: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1236: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests